You are in: POSTER > Contact > SALES OFFICE

SALES OFFICE

Sales Director:
Tadeusz Cieśliński – tadeusz.cieslinski@poster.net.pl

Accountancy:
Jolanta Cieślińska – jolanta.cieslinska@poster.net.pl – +48 604 070 801
Edyta Cieślińska – edyta.cieslinska@poster.net.pl – +48 600 608 001

Marketing Department:
Krzysztof Cieśliński – krzysztof.cieslinski@poster.net.pl – +48 604 477 307
Paweł Maksymiszyn – pawel.maksymiszyn@poster.net.pl – +48 666 845 937

Design Department:
Przemysław Kina – przemyslaw.kina@poster.net.pl – +48 696 113 024
Szymon Hajdasz – szymon.hajdasz@poster.net.pl – +48 604 957 759
Bogdan Ceranka – bogdan.ceranka@poster.net.pl – +48 607 172 270

SALES OFFICE
60-462 POZNAŃ, ul.Synów Pułku 26
tel. (61) 8422610, 8221290, fax. (61) 8422609

Sales Director:
Tadeusz Cieśliński – tadeusz.cieslinski@poster.net.pl

Accountancy:
Jolanta Cieślińska – jolanta.cieslinska@poster.net.pl – +48 604 070 801
Edyta Cieślińska – edyta.cieslinska@poster.net.pl – +48 600 608 001

Marketing Department:
Krzysztof Cieśliński – krzysztof.cieslinski@poster.net.pl – +48 604 477 307
Paweł Maksymiszyn – pawel.maksymiszyn@poster.net.pl – +48 666 845 937

Design Department:
Przemysław Kina – przemyslaw.kina@poster.net.pl – +48 696 113 024
Szymon Hajdasz – szymon.hajdasz@poster.net.pl – +48 604 957 759
Bogdan Ceranka – bogdan.ceranka@poster.net.pl – +48 607 172 270

TECHNICAL OFFICE
63-400 OSTRÓW WLKP., ul. Czarnieckiego 24
tel. (62) 5924440

Technical Director:
Stanisław Nowicki – stanislaw.nowicki@poster.net.pl

Production and Logistics Department:
Zbigniew Jakubczak – zbigniew.jakubczak@poster.net.pl – +48 604 243 246
Wiesław Gąsior – wieslaw.gasior@poster.net.pl – +48 600 290 386
Agata Sufryd – Kaczmarek – agata.sufryd@poster.net.pl – +48 698 958 810

Software Development Department:
Joanna Nowicka – joanna.nowicka@poster.net.pl – +48 600 971 560
Piotr Mucha – piotr.mucha@poster.net.pl – +48 602 507 736

Service:
Tomasz Strugarek – tomasz.strugarek@poster.net.pl – +48 604 564 323

Electricians:
Krzysztof Poprawa
Mariusz Kaczmarek
Tomasz Werner